EuropaProperty has unveiled the prominent figures in the Baltic Sea region’s real estate sector for the upcoming 2nd annual Baltic Sea Region Real Estate Awards and CEO Investment Forum. Scheduled for May 23, 2024, at the Radisson BLU Sopot Hotel in Poland’s Tri-City region, the event will showcase the semi-finalists vying for recognition.

Anticipating over 250 attendees actively engaged or interested in the regional business landscape, EuropaProperty expects significant media attention from both local and international outlets. Encompassing nations such as Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Denmark, Germany, Sweden, and Finland, the awards aim to highlight exceptional achievements in sustainability, innovation, and transformative projects within the real estate domain.

The Baltic Real Estate Awards aim to honour individuals and entities committed to upholding ESG principles while navigating the complexities of the real estate sector. By recognizing outstanding contributions to sustainability, innovation, and community development, the awards seek to unite industry leaders, forward-thinking organizations, and aspiring professionals in celebration of their accomplishments.

EuropaProperty emphasizes the integrity of its awards, ensuring that recipients are selected solely based on merit, acknowledging their creativity, dedication, and success in setting them apart from their peers. EY serves as the audit partner for the event, further validating the credibility of the awards.

Beyond the accolades, the awards ceremony presents a unique networking opportunity, allowing attendees to connect with industry peers, clients, and newcomers while showcasing their innovative projects or initiatives within a professional yet social setting.

Here are the Shortlisted Nominees for the Baltic Sea Region Real Estate Awards.


Company of the Year


Retailer – nominations are still being accepted

Gorąco Polecam. Smaki z Piekarni

Bakery (Enata Bread)


H&M Group

Just GYM

Pako Lorente

Rituals Cosmetics




Vision Express


Professional Service Provider

Apa Via

Apex Alliance Hotel Management

CBRE Baltics

Closer Music



New Work


Sierra Balmain

TPA Poland


Proptech Innovation Provider



Hausing Technologies



R8 Technologies



Construction Firm


Harden Construction




Project Management Firm

CBRE Baltics

Capitalica Asset Management

Colliers Baltics



Property Management Firm

Baltic Asset Management

Blue Assets

CBRE Baltics

Colliers Baltics

LCP Properties

Sierra Balmain



Law Firm


Eversheds Sutherland

Kochański & Partners



SSW Law & Beyond



CBRE Baltics

Colliers Baltics

Kivi Real Estate


Uus Maa Real Estate

Walter Herz


Investment Asset Management Firm

1 Asset Management

Baltic Asset Management

Capitalica Asset Management

East Capital Real Estate Fund

Eika Asset Management


Sierra Balmain


Investment Deal – nominations are still being accepted

East Capital Real Estate acquires Rimi Baltic Distribution Center

ECE acquires office property for conversion and development of a new hotel in Copenhagen

FREY acquired Matarnia Park Handlowy in Poland

GLP acquired the 7R City Flex Gdańsk II warehouse in Poland

Griffin Capital Partner’s platform, Murapol, successfully conducted an IPO on WSE

NREP acquired a controlling stake in 7R

Panattoni acquires warehouse property in Gothenburg

The Dot Group acquired CRM Students from CORESTATE Capital Holdings



1 Asset Management

East Capital Real Estate Fund

Eika Asset Management


Griffin Capital Partners

LCP Properties



Żabka Property Fund


Hotel Developer

Apex Alliance

Citybox Hotels

J.W. Construction

Radisson Hotel Group


PRS/PBSA/Residential Developer

1 Asset Management

Eika Group

Euro Styl

Darnu Group

J.W. Construction







Zeitgeist Asset Management


Retail Developer

LCP Properties

Mitiska REIM & Karuzela Holding

Newgate Investment


Warehouse Developer


MLP Group


Sirin Development



Office Developer

Capitalica Asset Management

Eika Group


Lords LB Asset Management




Project of the Year


Future Project

Arter quarter – Kapitel – Estonia

Baltic Power – ORLEN/Northland Power – Poland

Horizontai – Releven – Lithuania

Mövenpick hotel – Accor – Poland

Multipark Gdańsk – LCP Properties – Poland

Nad Odrą – J.W. Construction – Poland

Panattoni Park Gdańsk City Airport – Panattoni – Poland

Paupys Development – Darnu Group – Lithuania


Hotel Project

Grano Hotel Solmarina – Dekpol – Poland

Hotel Lake Hill Mazury Resort and SPA – Europlan – Poland

Wydma&Las – Euro Styl – Poland


Mixed-use Project

Doki – Euro Styl – Poland

Erottaja2 – Trevian Asset Management – Finland

M31 – CBS – Lithuania

Waterfront II – Vastint – Poland


PRS/PBSA/Residential Development

Bob W Kesklinn – Bob W/Kapitel – Estonia

Doki Living – Euro Styl – Poland

Granary Island – Immobel – Poland

Solo Society City House Vilnius – Eika Group – Lithuania

Vilnelės Skverai (phase 2) – Merko Group – Lithuania

Waterfront II – Vastint – Poland


Retail Project

Karuzela Świebodzin – Mitiska REIM & Karuzela Holding – Poland

M Park Reda – LCP Properties – Poland

OTO Park Koszalin – Falcon Investment Management/Acteeum Group – Poland


Extension/Refurbishment Project

Burzma Food Hall – Baltic Horizon Fund – Latvia

EMKA Koszalin – LCP Properties – Poland

Granary Island – Immobel – Poland

Wysocki Retail Park – Newgate Investment – Poland


Warehouse Project

7R Park Gdańsk III – 7R – Poland

CTPark Bydgoszcz – CTP – Poland

Gdynia City Logistics – Torus – Poland

M31 – CRB – Lithuania

Panattoni Park Tricity East III and Panattoni Park Tricity East V – Panattoni – Poland

Rumbula Logistics Park – Sirin Development – Latvia


Office Project

ARTERY – Lords LB Asset Management – Lithuania

Elemental Business Centre – Kapitel – Latvia

Erottaja2 – Trevian Asset Management – Finland

Flow – Eika Group – Lithuania

Intel Technology Park IGK6 – Intel – Poland

Verde (phase 2) – Capitalica Asset Management – Latvia

Waterfront II – Vastint – Poland


Overall Awards – nominations are still being accepted


Rising Star

Edyta Chromiec – Colliers

Gabriele Gegeviciute – Capitalica Asset Management

Jędrzej Socha – Griffin Capital Partners

Maciej Zawada – Panattoni


Professional of the Year

Marek Foryński – Panattoni

Piotr Fijołek – Griffin Capital Partners

Albin Rosengren – East Capital Real Estate

Thomas Sipos – Revelop

Paulius Stulgaitis – Eika Asset Management

Piotr Zieliński – Rossmann